Leadership Team

All members of the leadership team work together to ensure we provide quality service to the GW community. Senior leadership of the Division of Operations are available to respond to your questions and concerns. 

Meghan Chapple, Director, Office of Sustainability
mcb1@gwu.edu | 202-99-GREEN

David Dent, Assistant Vice President, Facilities and Campus Development 
ddent@gwu.edu | 202-740-0907

Rose Dunnegan, Senior, Advisor & Chief of Staff
rkd@gwu.edu | 202-994-8461

Eric Hougen | Director, Technology & Information Management
ehougen@gwu.edu | 202-994-6742

Alicia Knight, Senior Associate Vice President Operations
aoknight@gwu.edu | 202-994-2371

Wendy Martino, Director, Business Process Management and Interim Director, Transportation & Parking Services
wmartino@gwu.edu | 202-994-1083

Ayana Moore, Director, Business Services & Staff Development
ajtmoore@gwu.edu | 202-994-7019 

Steve Nichols, Director, GWorld Card Program
snichols@gwu.edu | 202-994-0421

Claude Owens, Sr. Hr Client Partner (Division of Operations)
owensc@gwu.edu | 202-994-9605

John Ralls, Director, Communications and Outreach
jralls@gwu.edu | 202-994-3128

Harold Speed, Executive Director, Facilities Services
speedh@gwu.edu | 202-994-0468

Dave Underwood, Managing Director, Div Ops Finance
dunderwo@gwu.edu | 703-726-8524